Southern Dallas County Inland Port Transportation Management Association


We are a 501-C6 membership organization formed in 2019 to collectively address  transportation issues within the Southern Dallas County Inland Port. 

For more information, contact:
Brittney Farr – – 214-749-2870 


Latest Announcements and Presentations

Board of Directors

  • Chair: Alberta Blair – Public Works Director, Dallas County
  • Vice Chair: Frankie D. Lloyd – Home Depot
  • Secretary: The Honorable Curtistene McCowan – Mayor, City of DeSoto
  • Treasurer: Ken Eckrote – Procter & Gamble
  • Trudy Lewis – City Administrator, City of Hutchins
  • Gail Terrell – City of Dallas
  • Ken Johnson – Shippers Warehouse
  • Todd Plesko – Vice President, Service Planning, DART
  • Mike Rader – Prime 45 Development LLC
  • Duane Dankesreiter – Dallas Regional Chamber

Interim Executive Director

  • Gary C. Thomas – President / Executive Director, DART

Program Manager

  • Brittney Farr – Community Connections Program Manager, DART